Board Members

 Place I:


Clint Stephenson
clint.stephenson@libertyhill.txed.net
Member
 

 Place II:


Clay Cole
clay.cole@libertyhill.txed.net
President
 

 Place III:


David Nix
david.nix@libertyhill.txed.net
Vice President
 

 Place IV:


Jeff Madison
jeff.madison@libertyhill.txed.net
Member
 

 Place V:


Anthony Buck
anthony.buck@libertyhill.txed.net
Member
 

 Place VI:


Vickie Peterson
vickie.peterson@libertyhill.txed.net
Member
 

Place VII:


Scott Lindquist
scott.lindquist@libertyhill.txed.net
Secretary